Ao no Exorcist x Animate Cafe

Image

Title: Ao no Exorcist x Animate Cafe

Date: January 2, 2012 – January 31, 2012

 

I’m quite exited for this. Animate Cafe decided to collaborate with the popular manga series, Ao no Exorcist! Ao no Exorcist is a manga series and has it’s own anime show! I’ve never watched it or read the manga but my sister is a fan of it. I wonder how she’ll react when I tell her that they are having there own cafe but remember, it’s only for awhile! I think it’s cool that Ao no Exorcist is having there own cafe. Is anyone going? What do you guys think? Do you guys think is cool or dumb? Do you think that this will attract fans from Ao no Exorcist?

 

Here are some pics of what they are going to sell. I love the pins! They look so adorable! I love them all! I wish I can get them! > < Oh well! What are your favorite items from what they are selling?

Image

Image

 

Here is what they are serving meaning food! I’m not that big on there food but it looks tasty! The desserts look yummy though! The one with the pink ice cream looks quite yummy.

Image

 

Link to website:

http://www.animate.co.jp/special/cafe/pc/ikebukuro/collabo_menu/ao-ex/index.html

 

Leave a Reply

